Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa C

Melissa C

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa C
"Ben's office is knowledgeable in all of your insurance needs. Ben will take the time to go over all options to find the best solution for your family. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Montezz ellerbe

Montezz ellerbe

February 12, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Montezz ellerbe
"Automatic payment shouldn't be a problem. Other than that, no complaints"
Profile photo of Heather Boyd

Heather Boyd

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Boyd
"Ben Halley’s State Farm is a life saving company! Not only did they make it beyond easy & quick to drive off of the car lot- FULLY COVERED; but they’ve also saved me a ton of money by bundling renters, as well as life insurance all in one policy! Ben & the team are essentially available at all times, and very responsible & responsive with how they care for their insured policies! I’ve never had an issue in the last 3 years of being with them, and can’t imagine being insured by anyone but his SF branch exclusively❤️"
Profile photo of sierra nicole

sierra nicole

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sierra nicole
"Dakota is great! It’s hard to make discussing insurance coverage options interesting and understandable but he always exceeds expectations and is super helpful!"
Profile photo of Joanna Thodos

Joanna Thodos

November 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Thodos
"I highly recommend Dakota, called so many places and the quotes were ridiculous! He really went above and beyond and got me a great insurance policy. Thank you! ☺️☺️"
Profile photo of Bobby Cash

Bobby Cash

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Cash
"dakota and alexis always understanding and helpful real good people👍🏼"
Profile photo of Kickin It With K.I.

Kickin It With K.I.

September 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Kickin It With K.I.
"Dakota A … was super fast ,understanding to what I wanted & gave me the cheapest rate …… I was able to leave the lot with a brand new car I’m super happy & excited if you are looking to switch to State Farm !! Please use Dakota you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of T W

T W

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by T W
"Ben and Alexa are exceptional at their jobs. They are both very personable and provide additional resources that could benefit policyholders in the long run. Ben, the agent reached out to me personally to provide renewal updates which I never experienced in the past with other agents. I truly welcomed and appreciated the personal touch. I felt Ben really appreciates my continued business with his agency. It really made a big difference, in my opinion. Thanks Ben, YOU ROCK! I would definitely recommend this office/agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Andrew Puleo

Andrew Puleo

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Puleo
"The team at State Farm was super helpful in helping my wife and I save some money on home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Carter Hanson

Carter Hanson

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Hanson
"Had a great experience working with Ben Halley!"
Profile photo of Marcus Gould

Marcus Gould

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcus Gould
"Very nice people at state farm"
Profile photo of Kari

Kari

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kari
"Dakota was extremely helpful and patient in helping me through a quote! He ended up saving me almost 50% on my car insurance with having additional coverage that I didn't have previously!"
Profile photo of Melissa Guessford

Melissa Guessford

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Guessford
"Turner is great to work with, responsive and friendly, and saved me thousands per year on my home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Michelle Sharpe

Michelle Sharpe

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Sharpe
"Today I had the pleasure of speaking with Rep Dakota. He was such a pleasure to talk to, he’s professional, polite and we shared some laughs. I already have an Life Insurance policy in effect and he was able to help me with an Final Expense plan. Ended the call being a satisfied customer ."
Profile photo of Kim Carrington

Kim Carrington

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Carrington
"Very patient and kind. Explained everything thoroughly. Will definitely be using them for any insurance needs I have in the future."
Profile photo of Josh Berger

Josh Berger

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Berger
"I like to thank the team at Ben haileys State Farm agency Dakota did a fantastic job with me and getting a quote I am happy with."
Profile photo of Cesar Gonzalez

Cesar Gonzalez

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Gonzalez
"I had an amazing experience working with Mr. Turner Jones the Account Representative for Ben Halley State Farm (Elkton MD). He was very helpful and patient with me. I will definitely recommend his service."
Profile photo of Lauren Johnson

Lauren Johnson

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Johnson
"Today, I had the pleasure of working with agent Dakota Addair! He was so pleasant and helpful with addressing my individualized coverages. He helped us save tons of money as the insurance market is skyrocketing! Everyone, everywhere is feeling this pain, but to knowing that I was working with a great local agent who understood my needs and did such an excellent job at getting a competitive rate in comparison to every other insurer in the industry—trust me, I spent time shopping around! I enjoy the personal touch of working directly with a local agent who knows exactly what we are looking for and available when we need them! I appreciate Dakota’s flexibility in reaching out and excellent communication and customer service! THANKS DAKOTA! We are happy to in back on State Farm’s helping hands!"
Profile photo of Gregory Kaski

Gregory Kaski

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Kaski
"Dakota Addair was awesome.. He was very helpful with auto and life insurance policy.."
Profile photo of Adam Jackson

Adam Jackson

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Jackson
"So I was co considering changing insurance companies after feeling left high and dry by progressive after19 years as their customer. Talked to Ben Halley and he was quick to get back with a quote that overall was better than progressive. Ben was also very pleasant to work with and he worked hard to get me the best possible price. Ive dealt with State Farm in the past, doing work for them, and they were by far the easiest to deal with so I am looking forward to finally giving them my business."
Profile photo of Thomas Glenn

Thomas Glenn

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Glenn
"this state farm has great customer service an great people that will do everything they can to get u the best rates an you are not bored while u waiting. Thanks Mr. Ben an Mr Turner im staying with state farm."
Profile photo of Jodi Gable

Jodi Gable

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jodi Gable
"Dakota was great to work with! He was very informative and helped me understand the importance of proper coverage"
Profile photo of Brittney Rennie

Brittney Rennie

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Rennie
"Turner was a huge help when I was searching and looking to bundle my homeowners and car insurance. He was able to communicate via txt to help me through this process and answer all questions and save me some money from my current companies. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sergio Victorino

Sergio Victorino

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Victorino
"Excelente customer service, Dakota Addair was very helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Boy Hijnen

Boy Hijnen

May 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Boy Hijnen
"Ben is a fantastic business owner who wants to learn and succeed and, very importantly, looks after his clients very well. From working with Ben, I truly recommend Ben and his team as trusted provider of insurance."