Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ben Halley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Ben Halley

5 out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jonah White

Jonah White

September 7, 2022

4  out of  5
"Friendly, informative and straight to the point"
Profile photo of Melissa Boucher

Melissa Boucher

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was an amazing agent helped me through everything I needed plus more . Every phone agent should learn from him what customer service is ."
Profile photo of Wesley Welle

Wesley Welle

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Halley was phenomenal and really took time to make sure I had all my proper documentation to make sure I got the car I wanted. He went above any beyond and was transparent every step of the way. I’ll stay with State Farm as long as he is my agent! I would give 10 stars if I could honestly."
Profile photo of Dave Cotullas

Dave Cotullas

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was the best experience I've ever had with an insurance company. Alexia is very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Melissa C

Melissa C

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben got back to me the next day after filling out a quote online. He was able to efficiently finish out the quote I stated online and was able to save me money by bundling my renters insurance with my auto policy. Definitely recommend his services! In the same breath anyone looking for insurance should stay away from Allstate because they are terrible with customer service especially Michael Paul in lutherville Maryland."
Profile photo of Buddy Smith

Buddy Smith

June 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super fast and professional. I switched multiple coverages from the company I was with for 12 years."
Profile photo of Jennifer McKinney

Jennifer McKinney

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Halley called me to quote my auto insurance after I completed an online request for a quote. I had been with my previous insurance company for 7 years and I was happy. I decided to move my business to Ben's agency because he was so pleasant to deal with, and had a accurate, valid quote ready. State Farm was cheaper for better coverage! I highly recommend Ben as an agent of State Farm. I had insurance with State Farm and was very happy with the service I received. I like having an Agent to contact in the event that I need to contact my insurance company and not just a 1(800) phone number."
Profile photo of Justin Martin

Justin Martin

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wish I had more stars! After years with my old insurance provider the decided to up my rates. I was looking for insurance quotes and Ben Halley reached out to me with a personalized quote. After a brief phone call I'm now saving roughly 60$ a month on my auto and renters insurance. Would highly recommend Ben if you're on the market for insurance!"
Profile photo of Zsatinae Slaughter

Zsatinae Slaughter

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need insurance go to Ben Halley. I was able to get car insurance, renter's insurance and disability coverage for less then I was paying for car insurance alone. He also explained what type of coverage I was getting and the benefits to what I was getting. He was super nice and very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Nadine Mwamikazi

Nadine Mwamikazi

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was an awesome! He was kind, informative and super helpful!! This was the easiest insurance process I’ve ever been through!"
Profile photo of Cody Palmer

Cody Palmer

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was incredibly professional and helpful while walking through new policy options. He did a great job of finding discounts and saving me money while ensuring I'm fully covered and protected - very thankful to have a local agent I know and trust!"
Profile photo of Toni Pinto

Toni Pinto

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am new to the area and needed to have my insurance switched from another state. I visited Mr. Halleys office and he made the transition simple and quick. He explained everything and was extremely helpful during the process. I am glad to have him as my new agent."
Profile photo of Jeri Clapsadle

Jeri Clapsadle

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was the best insurance experience I’ve ever had. As soon as I started my inquiry online for my auto coverage, Sydney was very quick to respond. Her professionalism and her tenacity helped me make the decision to go with Ben Halley’s insurance group. I had a few questions after I signed my documents and Sydney was right on target with following up with me. I would definitely recommend Ben Hailey and Sydney for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of The Retro Gaming Collective

The Retro Gaming Collective

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben is great! He answered all of my questions, saved me money, and made the switch from another company incredibly easy. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of MrNo Nayme

MrNo Nayme

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very friendly and helpful. I would recommend going in to the office to get the best coverage. Their drive safe policy is awesome."
Profile photo of Steven Raley

Steven Raley

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Sydney for your help! Saved me a ton of money!!"
Profile photo of Lavette Brice

Lavette Brice

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben was very helpful and patient with me during the entire process. He provided me with some important information regarding my life insurance that I did not know. He is very helpful and thinks about the entire family including the dog. Hands down. You gotta talk to Ben."
Profile photo of Jamie O'Hara

Jamie O'Hara

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ben Halley was great to work with. He was timely with his responses, professional, and knowledgeable. We never felt like he was pressuring us to add more coverage than we needed to our insurance plan. He really listened to what our needs and concerns were. The best part is that he got us even better coverage than we had before at a CHEAPER price. We trust that Ben is really looking out for us and we have recommended him to our friends and family."
Profile photo of Dena Brown

Dena Brown

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Ben Halley did a wonderful job. The process was smooth, easy, informative, and helpful! I am satisfied with the my results and I believe you will be too. Friendly , professional and most importantly, genuinely cares. Glad I met Ben today. I Recommend State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Travis Paul

Travis Paul

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business! Ben was very knowledgeable with all things insurance. He even took time to look over my current life insurance policies and compared rates with what he was able to offer. Love having a local agent to help me out with my auto insurance and its just a bonus when they're as cheap and friendly as they were here!"
Profile photo of Justin Grzybowski

Justin Grzybowski

January 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"So glad I was referred to Ben Halley, State Farm. Ben treated us as if we were family, and made sure we clearly understood all of our options and provided us with great coverages while still making it extremely affordable. Thank you the the Ben Halley & State Farm team."