Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zelda Albaugh

Zelda Albaugh

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zelda Albaugh
"Very caring and understanding. I don’t feel rushed on phone and answered all my questions. Saved us lots of money on our auto & home owners insurance. A keeper!"
Profile photo of Deborah Council

Deborah Council

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Council
"I had been with my previous insurer for 24 years. But I became very dissatisfied with them deciding to switch to another company. Responding to my online inquiry was Dakota. He was awesome and very knowledgeable. To me, he really exemplified your slogan "like a good neighbor, State Farm is there". I was so satisfied with his knowledge and his responses to each question I posed. I can now proudly say that I have three policies with State Farm."
Profile photo of Tootsie

Tootsie

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tootsie
"Dakota is an amazing agent!!! He has been super helpful every time I call. Thanks for all your help Dakota. Lora Miller"
Profile photo of Kevin Edwards

Kevin Edwards

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Edwards
"A warm welcome; I did experience. With savings that is outstanding. Very nice. The best communication. Thank you"
Profile photo of Rachel Ritchey

Rachel Ritchey

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Ritchey
"I received a cheaper rate. Thank you for the great service provided by Cole."
Profile photo of Dalaine Brady

Dalaine Brady

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dalaine Brady
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Ben Halley and Cole Vanhorn. What an experience. Fast, efficient and professional. My quote for auto and home owners matched my coverage and deductibles but at a much more affordable rate. Thank you Ben and Cole!!!!"
Profile photo of faith cuevas

faith cuevas

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by faith cuevas
"so amazing and nice! definitely recommend"
Profile photo of Lauren Burcham

Lauren Burcham

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Burcham
"Worked with Dakota over the last few weeks regarding switching our auto insurance. He was helpful and knowledgeable. He also saved us a lot of money! Would recommend this insurance office."
Profile photo of Alain Clavijo

Alain Clavijo

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alain Clavijo
"Ivy and Dakota helped me save 172 a month on car insurance switch from Geico ...great customer service"
Profile photo of Ashleigh Rice

Ashleigh Rice

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashleigh Rice
"Ivy Meola is amazing 😍"
Profile photo of Courtney Snow

Courtney Snow

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Snow
"Ivy is wonderful she is respectful and helpful in any way ! Great customer service"
Profile photo of Shadowclonee

Shadowclonee

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shadowclonee
"Ivy is great at her job! She helped me with ease and made sure to answer any questions i had. Excellent customer service , thank you!!"
Profile photo of Payton Fortunato

Payton Fortunato

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Payton Fortunato
"Ivy is amazing!"
Profile photo of River

River

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by River
"A great place if you’re looking for insurance! Ivy Meola specifically is wonderful to communicate with and incredibly helpful in all areas!"
Profile photo of Heather Roberts

Heather Roberts

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Roberts
"I had the pleasure of speaking with Ivy today, she was super helpful. She answered all my questions and was very kind and patient."
Profile photo of Amy Stradling

Amy Stradling

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Stradling
"Ivy Meola and Dakota were very helpful with all my needs"
Profile photo of Cheri Blackburn

Cheri Blackburn

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cheri Blackburn
"Each person I've dealt with has been very helpful. Ivy has truly been great to work with!"
Profile photo of Kaziah Saunders

Kaziah Saunders

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaziah Saunders
"Ben Halley’s State Farm is by far the best! I feel like my needs are met and they treat you like family here. If you’re looking to get insured, Ben Halley is extremely helpful. And I believe her name was Ivy but she was extremely helpful and helped me & answered all the questions she was able to and helped me get connected to an Agent to get Insured with State Farm and so far I am more than satisfied and they’ve exceeded my expectations!"
Profile photo of Allison Wilson

Allison Wilson

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Wilson
"Ivy was absolutely great she helped me with everything i needed and helped me make my decision."
Profile photo of skylynn Hinton

skylynn Hinton

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by skylynn Hinton
"Such sweet people"
Profile photo of Dylan Luppy

Dylan Luppy

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Luppy
"Ivy really made my experience with State Farm easier great employees"
Profile photo of Mizzenmast Plays

Mizzenmast Plays

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mizzenmast Plays
"Ivy M reached out to talk about a quote and pricing and such, and overall was very friendly and knowledgeable, I'm trapped into a premium right now but once it's up I definitely plan on switching!"
Profile photo of James Haskins

James Haskins

March 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Haskins
"I would like to say Thanks to Dakota at State Farm, for helping me save on my auto insurance he was very professional, very helpful in making sure that I received a good rate on my policy and I was able to bundle everything with a great monthly payment. I am a military veteran so for me having the pleasure to meet someone that is willing to step up and go above and beyond to extend their help to you is a great honor I went from a 400 dollar a month just in auto insurance with nothing else to being able to have everything insured I mean everything much,much,cheaper. So I would like to let everyone know that if you want a better auto ,home,and motorcycle insurance then reach out to Dakota at State Farm. Great job Dakota and keep up the great dedication to helping others. Thanks"
Profile photo of Erin Nicole

Erin Nicole

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Nicole
"Amazing service! Very helpful and efficient! Was recommended by family and would definitely recommend again! Thanks Dakota!"
Profile photo of Corinne Greene

Corinne Greene

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Corinne Greene
"Ivy is great at her job! She handles everyone with respect and kindness. Thank you Ivy for making my life easier!"